Results of the votes

Votes for the legendary eleven of Ligue 2 BKT are now closed. Find above the legendary 11 of Ligue 2 BKT, voted by the contest participants

Steeve Elana
Nicolas Seube
Quentin Bernard
Mickaël Tacalfred
Anthony Weber
Benjamin Nivet
Branco van den Boomen
Bruno Grougi
Tony Cascarino
Umut Bozok
Cédric Fauré

Share your legendary eleven with your friends !